Truck Conversion & Toterhome Community

Truck Conversion & Toterhome Community (https://www.truckconversion.net/forums/)
-   Truck Conversion General Discussions (https://www.truckconversion.net/forums/f104/)
-   -   New here. (https://www.truckconversion.net/forums/f104/new-here-7523/)

Speeno 02-01-2016 05:27 PM

New here.

Hello truck conversion community.

I am planning on buying a truck conversion sometime after my vacation property sells. I will be reading all of your veteran advice on ideas, wants and needs. What I've read so far has been interesting and helpful.

Thanks Speeno

ed s 02-01-2016 06:46 PM

Speeno,
Welcome, wow I am just down the road from you.

samcrimm 02-01-2016 07:22 PM

Welcome to the best!

Sam

Speeno 02-01-2016 08:31 PM

Hi Ed, where are you at?

Speeno 02-01-2016 08:32 PM

Thanks for the welcome Sam.

Speeno 02-02-2016 08:43 AM

Hi Ed, my phone didn't show your location but I see it on my laptop.

petrel 02-02-2016 02:58 PM

Hello and Welcome. I'm new to truck conversions too (just purchased our Renegade in October '15). You've come to the right place for information. The folks here were a tremendous help with my purchase.

Bob86ZZ4 02-02-2016 02:59 PM

And I'm west of you. Welcome to Truck Conversions. You're going to love it when you get one. Have you gone over to Eldorado Trailer Sales, Eldorador Trailer Sales is located in Eldorado, Wisconsin.Â*|Â*Eldorado Trailer Sales, motorcoaches, equipment trailers, cattle trailers, enclosed trailers, Wisconsin

They usually have a pretty good inventory of T/C's.

ed s 02-02-2016 05:05 PM

Just west of Appleton

Speeno 02-02-2016 08:34 PM

Thanks Petrel, Renegade is one of the coaches I have been looking at.

Speeno 02-02-2016 08:38 PM