Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Join Truck Conversion Today

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 07-26-2005, 09:36 PM   #21

.....Jexcar I have some experience with the entertainment business-I have 2 friends that are dancers in the USA and Canada...yes, they have dual citenship-both are Americans-one being Chinese/American- they have married Canadains so the can perform here and in Canada....Their travel vehicles are Provost/VanHool purchased at Buddy Gregg's Motorhomes in Tennessee...at more that 650k. One new and one used by a country singer[?].....When they get to Cincinnati twice a year I get to make repairs/replacements/up grades.....even an engine swap.....they stay with me here in my home and their equipment is serviced at Midwest by the Reverand himself.....after about 2 weeks they are back on tour again for 7 months out of the year.....geofkaye

Old 07-27-2005, 07:25 AM   #22

Kaye,
And?
Old 07-27-2005, 04:08 PM   #23

Yeah Geof-
And?
Gary Atsma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2005, 10:17 PM   #24

....and what? I lost my train of thought[first sign of the ALZY's]...and the last part of my post.....gone forever!.....OR MAYBE IT WILL COME BACK SOMETIME! It's almost the end of the business relationship with the new buyer of my HVAC company and I'm still busy with customer svc. things and that damz phone still rings and I forget what I'm typing-or in MOST cases hit the wrong key and it's gone forever.....excuse me-I'm getting old AND tired of the HVAC business....Maybe I'll be able to think straight after the end of July when things are final.....maybe.....geofkaye
Old 07-28-2005, 05:08 AM   #25

Do the girls pay all cash, small bills for their work? Not really sure where that whole diatribe was going...
Camping Dutchman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2005, 08:37 PM   #26

.....forgetaboutit!....geofkaye