Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Join Truck Conversion Today

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 12-17-2012, 06:37 PM   #1

Default 95 Peterbuilt toterhome 34 ft trailer with lift

Hi I am actually listing this for a friend. I helped build it and I am an electrician. My brother and other friends also helped. We use it for snowmobling out west. It is a 379 Pete I believe. It has a 475 Cat with a ten speed. It is registered as a motor home. In the summer it is made to take the box off and registered to haul trailers with fifth wheel plate put back on. It is in semi form now and could be sold either way. He also has the original sleeper cab that was on it. the trailer is a 34 foot inclosed pull behind with a car lift inside. We fit at least ten mountain snowmobiles in it and could have doen more but the truck got filled up. It is made more for the ride out and not as much for sleeping or cooking in. We only use it once a year and our group is getting smaller so we are downsizing in a smaller truck and trailer. It could be sold as a box, truck with sleeper, trailer seperate or how I got it pictured. the inside has a bench seat in the back with a table, a flat screen tv with surround sound and dvd player, and microwave as well as 3 recliners. Runs great and lots of fun.
Attached Thumbnails
121909_1626[00].jpg   121909_1625[00].jpg   121909_1625[01].jpg  

andy74bronco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 06:34 AM   #2